The Bridge: Deluxe box set


Release date: 19 November, 2021

The limited edition International box set contains the Intl deluxe CD album, custom guitar picks, journal and a poster housed in a clam shell box.

• Box: 7” clam shell box
• INTL Deluxe CD (13 tracks)
• Guitar Pick set - 5 pcs of custom designed guitar picks with backing card
• Journal - Black Linen Bound with Black Ribbon Bookmark
• Poster (21 inch x 14 inch)

1. Rushing Water     
2. If It’s Love     
3. The Book of Numbers     
4. Loving You     
5. Harmony Road     
6. For Her Love     
7. The Hills on the Border     
8. Captain Bateman     
9. The Bells of St. Thomas     
10. The Bridge     
11. Waters of Tyne     
12. Captain Bateman’s Basement     
13. (Sittin’ on) The Dock of the Bay

CD Box Set