57th & 9th: Deluxe CD


Release date: 11 November, 2016

The thirteen track Deluxe CD album of 57th & 9th is housed in a recycled cardboard sleeve and includes a 20-page booklet featuring lyrics and liner notes written by Sting.

1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
2. 50,000
3. Down, Down, Down
4. One Fine Day
5. Pretty Young Soldier
6. Petrol Head
7. Heading South On The Great North Road
8. If You Can't Love Me
9. Inshallah
10. The Empty Chair
11. I Can't Stop Thinking About You (LA Version)
12. Inshallah (Berlin Sessions Version)
13. Next To You with The Last Banddoleros (Live At Rockwood Music Hall)

CD Album